Rechercher

Châtel

La station de charme de la vallée d’Abondance

Située à la frontière franco-suisse, entre le Lac Léman et le Mont-Blanc, la station-village de Châtel offre un cadre enchanteur pour votre séjour au ski ou vos vacances d’été à la montagne.

Nos propriétés à louer à Châtel

Des chalets et appartements tout confort

Que vous aimiez le charme de l’ancien ou préfériez les fonctionnalités des constructions modernes, nous avons la location de prestige qu’il vous faut !

Châtel, tout le plaisir d'être ensemble !

La station des familles

Si l’on vient à Châtel pour skier dans le superbe domaine des Portes du Soleil, on y revient forcément pour la station elle-même : son charme, son accueil, son dynamisme et ce plaisir communicatif d’être ensemble.

Belle vue sur les arbres enneigés de Châtel

Montagnes brumeuses en hiver à Châtel

Skier à Châtel

La glisse pour tous !

Station pionnière des Portes du Soleil, Châtel vous donne accès au paradis de la glisse. Pistes de ski adaptées à tous, pratique étendue de l’handi-ski et snowpark de première catégorie... tous les riders y trouveront leur bonheur !

Le domaine skiable les Portes du Soleil
Steep valley on a cloudy day in Mont-Blanc Valley

Activités et sorties

Châtel, la station qui bouge en été comme en hiver !

Que vous soyez sportif, fin gourmet, amateur d'art ou tout cela à la fois, que vous soyez haut comme trois pommes ou à la tête d'une famille débordante d'énergie, il y a forcément des activités pour vous dans notre sélection !

Confiez-nous la location de votre bien

Et améliorez sa rentabilité !

Notre solution de gestion locative saisonnière et de conciergerie privée est totalement innovante et va vous permettre de gagner plus grâce à votre bien, sans rien faire. On attend quoi pour en parler ensemble ?

Salon alpin avec parquet et mobilier clair Châtel

Conciergerie stress-free

Une équipe impressionnante qui gère la location de notre propriété de manière exquise. Nous n'avons jamais eu l'impression de céder notre maison, bien au contraire - chaque fois que nous y séjournons, nous sommes accueillis par une propriété parfaitement propre et entretenue dont nous profitons quand nous le voulons.

  • Estelle V.
  • Médecin, Lille

Search

Châtel

The charming travel resort of the Abondance valley in France

Located on the Franco-Swiss border, between Lake Geneva and Mont-Blanc, the village resort of Châtel offers an enchanting setting for your ski or summer holiday in a chalet in the mountain area of Portes du Soleil.

Our rentals in Châtel

Comfortable chalets and apartments

Whether you like the charm of the old or prefer the functionality of modern buildings, we have a prestigious rental accomodation for you in this region!

Châtel, all the pleasure of being together!

A high place of conviviality

If you come to Châtel to ski in the great Portes du Soleil area, you inevitably come back to discover the resort itself: its charm, its welcome, it's great dynamism and the communicative pleasure of being together in the apartment properties.

Beautiful view of snow covered trees in Châtel

Misty mountains in Winter in Châtel

Skiing in Châtel

Skiing for everyone!

A pioneer resort in the Portes du Soleil, Châtel gives you access to visit the skiing paradise. Ski slopes and lifts suitable for everyone, extensive practice of handi-skiing and first-class snowparks. All riders will find what they are looking for in this ski area regardless of snow conditions!

The resorts of the Mont-Blanc Valley attract great skiers who come to rub shoulders with the most technical slopes and the most extreme off-piste routes. Skiing in Chamonix is ​​an experience to live at least once in your life!

Portes du Soleil ski area
Steep valley on a cloudy day in Mont-Blanc Valley

Activities and outings

Châtel, the resort that moves in summer and winter!

There are bound to be fun and friendly activities for you and your family in our selection, whether you are an athletic, gourmet, art lover or all of this at the same time.

Entrust us with the rental of your property

And improve its profitability!

Our seasonal rental management and private concierge solution is new, innovative and will allow you to earn more thanks to your real estate property without doing anything. Wait no more to talk about it together with us!

Living room with wooden floors and light furniture Chatel

Stress-free home management

Impressive team who handles the rental of our property exquisitely. We have never felt like we have given away our home, quite the contrary - every time we stay in it we are welcomed by a perfectly clean and maintained property that we enjoy whenever we want.

  • Estelle V.
  • Physician, Lille